You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Meme of the Day, Satoshi Nakamoto has Been Identified!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am very curious about the exact data on the inception of Bitcoin, for as a Financial astrologer as well, I would very much life to cast the astrological chart. The date and time are quite verifiable, as it is imbedded into the Genesis Blockchain. However, the location is questionable. I DO NOT agree that the location of this inception was in Dublin. I have my suspicions of another location, as well as others. Do you by chance have any information as to the location of that first Genesis Block transaction? Thank you Mr. @hilarski for your consideration. Sending you much "pura vida" from PV Talamanca.

Sort:  

I have no idea where it originated. We just have the date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90