Bought a Car with bitcoin today!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I've Just bought a used Honda civic 2003 car with 0.287 bitcoin (about 15,000 nis)! the btc price i sold it was 14900$ so i've managed to sell it at a good price in my opinion considering the current downtrend.

This is amazing for me that someone is willing to take my bitcoin for a car and actually prefer it more then cash.

here it is:

Sort:  

Nice, congrats for your new car. Drive safe.

Awesome man. I can't wait to start buying stuff with crypto. I'm looking forward to the Crypterium payment system.

Wow..... I love this news.

Soon bitcoin will be the major payment processor in most countries

Nice man, congrats to you!

Congrats man, that is so epic!

Congrats! Regenerate!

WOW! It's great to see a car purchase with Bitcoin. it just shows how far we have come.
Have fun with your new car :)

Congrats bro on your honda civic 😆, time to mod it with crypto as well. Looking forward to​ some VTEC kick in

congrats on the new car!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54