Chain.group: Scam or Gem?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Just found a new investment site a couple of days ago: Chain.group. It´s more or less like bitconnect except they offer an escrow service with insurance fund. Trade groups can sign up in Chain.group and Investors can choose and invest (starting from 5 bucks). A so called "stabilization funds" should give you at least a portion of your money back if a trade group goes bankrupt. So I would call it a HYIP with insurance and thus lower risk. HYIP because some of these trade groups offer quite astonishing returns (from 0.1 up to 10 %). But since the rates are volatile (like in bitconnect) this could work for some time.

Also Chain.group (which also offers a deal - 0.2 % per day) seems to be up for some time (255 days) - and seems to be paying since then.

Looking at these facts I decided to invest 250 bucks (end of August) - and till today its ROCKING! I diversified my investment on practically all trade groups and I earn something between 2-3 % all in all. Payouts are fast and possible everyday.

So far its a Gem, that I can recommend. But you know: Although its a lower risk HYIP it´s still possible that you lose everything you invested. Its a gamble (but a nice one...).

Chain.group-reviews:

P.S.: At the moment I am still invested in Laser.Online. Although they offer 12% a day and are up since quite a time (66 days) they are still paying out. I begin to wonder, if this HYIP can last for some more time... (still recommend it, though very high risk)

Sort:  

How long have they been paying? Just curious. Thanks for the post, I hope it works out.

Chain.group seems to up since 255 days, laser online since 66 days (in LO I have my initial investment back, so its now house money - they are still quite stable). Yeah, we will see how this works out...

it is mind boggling how long laser.online has stayed up.Figure a site like that would shut down about halfway through its second cycle. So tempting, but I figure it's ripe to shut down anyday (or stay up another month and make a fool out of me)

Chain group (with the 3rd party offerings) have only been up for about a 3-4 weeks. I have some money (not alot) with them and a success withdraw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97