Learn more about encryption, cryptos, trading, privacy, computer security and more!

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Introductory video for my channel. I talk who am I, what is my story and what knowledge and skills am I planning to share with the world in order to make it better. Please vote about the topic of the next video (tutorial).

https://twitter.com/OpSecGuru/status/985311231056797697

In the next round of voting, maybe next week I will include slightly more advanced stuff like setting up lightning node, Raspberry Pi staking wallet for some altcoins, Tor router (WiFi hotspot that routs all connected devices through the Tor network) with some simpler stuff like blockchain basics, what is it and how does it work, how does hashing work, how does encryption work, how to set up VPN and Tor browser, how to set up account on OpenBazar and some other cool projects that I really want to make tutorials about. If and when will I make them depends from the community feedback :)

P.S. here's the presentation I mentioned. I'm not saying XST is a good project, I'm not saying it's a good investment but there is some nicely summarized information in it.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=19YIrnCKeIszLYD_CTWkjzkZDG4i0N4-jkQvItSsgE6E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66