You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to $64k in August? Problematic No-Coiners, Tezos Launch, Crypto-Colonialism, Pineapple Fund

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @ivanli, I found you here too, after following you on Youtube.
I enjoy watching them.
They make me think and I like that :)
I am a 60 year young girl from the Netherlands and learning more and more about the blockchain and cryptos.
Very fascinating and brilliant :)
I even own a tiny bit of Litecoin :) ( I am on a minimum income)
Going through the process of opening and making a secure wallet
and downloading their blockchain was a steap learning curve for me :)
Loved every second of it though, knowing I am participating in something that could make this world a better place :)

I agree with you on the Nocoiner word.
We are already devided enough as it is by politics, religion, color ..... we do not want to add another one.
We should focus on getting together.
That is where our strenght lies.
The power we gave away, in good trust, to our politicians.
I fear they will never use it to benefit us.
Yes we will get some small breadcrumbs here and there
but until we all get together and tell them they work for us and that we want our power back, nothing will change.

Cryptos and the blockchain could be a great step in that direction.
Many days I ask the Universe to shine its light on it so we can leave this system peacefully.

Your doing a great job and thanks for pointing out all the good things that are being done with Cryptos !
As a token of appreciation you get an upvote follow and one of my photos to warm this winter day :)

color46.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93