Ethereum Price Analysis: ETH Consolidating Before Fresh Upside

in #bitcoin6 years ago

)

Looking at the chart, ETH price is holding the $121 support and the 100 hourly SMA. Therefore, there could be a decent upside move towards $140.

Interesting article about the technical analysis of Ethereum right now. I still believe that as bitcoin goes so will the rest of the market, but nevertheless, I'd like to see ethereum outperform the rest of the market, I think it'd give confidence to the average person investing in the crypto space. A major project like ethereum struggling doesn't help anyone....

Read the full story here...
https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/12/26/ethereum-price-analysis-eth-consolidating-before-fresh-upside/

Sort:  

Ethereum is around $125 right now....

Like ETH are strong the probably of this is right is very big. I just think it. I not a professional or analyst, just a enthusiast of crypto.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you're right, and hope we both do better in the crypto market in 2019! :)

Yeah my friend, yeah. I’m with you. I hope that the Crypto situation better too. I have anything ideas about crypto business.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36