"What's in your wallet"?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I wanted to share what's in my crypto wallet, and compare it to yours - Steemit community. Here goes:

  • BTC and STEEM (obvi :)
  • Ether
  • Enigma $ENG
  • Electroneum $ETN
  • Blockv $VEE
  • INS Ecosystem $INS
  • Publica $PBL
  • Power Ledger $POWR
  • GNOSIS
  • STORM, CRED, and many others...

--- and a little bitcoin just for fun :) :) What about you guys?

Sort:  

ether, litecoin, and obviously steem. Also stellar lumens becuase I think the project has real potential

Very cool!! Love XLM!!! I don’t have too many, but lot a few from when I first got them in September! :))

Same, I only got a few a month or so ago, but I really like the projecot and think it's gonig to be big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46