First week on bitconnect

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I've seen people talking about bitconnect so I decided what the hell im gonna do it. Now a lot of people are saying it's a ponzi. I've been a victim of a ponzi check out my earlier post link at the bottom of this article.

So I took these pics of my desktop to show you what's been happening. Even if it's a ponzi I'm still down cus it might not be. Also I've done some research on bot trading and basically a good bot can trade over 100,000 trade in less than 3 seconds... by then we haven't even been able to log in to your account... O_O Fate favors the brave. My technique is to reinvest the daily payouts and collect a bigger chunck each day then cash that daily payment out get my initial investment back then let the profit do all the work. Join and give it a shot if you've got the balls... I have 5 loans 2 for $100 1 for $340 1 for $20 and 1 for $10... these are my payouts so far.

IMG_1454.PNG
IMG_1453.PNG

Join bitconnect here:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=onlyonesp

Ponzi scheme article:
https://steemit.com/onlyonesp/@onlyonesp/my-brush-with-a-ponzi-scheme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38