Sort:  

no, not you, it's not time yet, shit, I just came back from a bike ride and shower... and see you... no wait, it's me :)

With the only time being now, and me being nothing, its its always perfect and the right time :)

But yea, saw one of your Steemit videos some weeks back, looked into it some more, then signed up, but only just started Powering Up recently. Its fun to watch the Steem go up each day.

The devs have designed a very good way of making use of blockchain tech, with much potential to branch into music and commodities on the platform. Its all progressing very positive already compared to the dullness of BTC or the overly complicated and underwhelming Ethereum scenes.

Even though I hold bags in other cryptocurrencies, I will be investing profits more into Steem now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54