Sort:  

Just how much more will they do to make the people suffer?!

Tip of the Beak to Berwick! :) Resteemed.

ridiculous...

That's absurd... sent a follow if you wish to do the same, looking forward to reading more news

So I'm like a virgin when it comes to criptocurencies, iv just started learning about them. Is it possible to purchase them with hard assets such as gold or silver? Please respond. Thanks

I would not know about that. I have only used bitquick to purchase bit coin. I have tried local bitcoin but the fees are to high.

goodluck

Thanks for the info. I think being able to use hard assets would be an awesome way of getting around all the red tape the government is trying to stop people from aquiring cryptos since there would be no way to track it in exact $'s. But I could be completely mistaken on how all this works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97