Sort:  

Not IOTA! I sold quite a lof of IOTA with an insane profit yesterday just at the top. I suppose I sold 25% of my holdings, which was my initial investment PLUS another 200% or so. I bought Substrateum and ETHOS for that :)

BTC I'm not surprised at all of..like I argued. It's going to continue upwards into figures most people will be crosseyed from watching. I wont.

SBD surprised me the most perhaps. I don't understand the sudden interest and pump, and it seems to be going and going. I know that it has been listed on a korean exchange and can be purchased with Fiat..but yeah..I'm neutral. It's great what's happening with steem and SBD though..all in all. It also seems detached from both BTC and other coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43