You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Money (Bitcoin, Dash, Steem, and Ethereum) - Part 4 of 5

in #bitcoin7 years ago

TIME is the only way to get STEEM ?

Hardly so.
I can get as many as i want... well to be precise- as many as I got gold, SLV, BTC, ETH, or real estate, or oil, or... even that shit-fiat-bills.

STEEM is tradable.

There is a difference though in mining.
To mine BTC i need to burn electricity (oil, coal, uranium). To mine steem i burn my time.
In this respect you sure are 100% right

Sort:  

Please note that I never stated "time is the only way to get Steem"; I am specifically stating that the user can get Steem with time alone, which we both know is super powerful and useful for entering the Steem ecosystem ! :)

And thanks for the extra comment to help others get this :) Steem does have something special going for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48