You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Heads Up for BTC Hodlors

in #bitcoin7 years ago

One thing keeps me wondering: what BTC volatility we may see soon, onvce all Bitcoins will soon be removed from the exchanges ? Such a shalow market can (potentialy) show some crazy spikes, right?

Interesting days ahead

Sort:  

Hrm. I hadn't actually thought about that, but you might be right. It depends on how much of people on exchanges are that activist that they would actually pull money from exchanges? I guess fewer than you'd expect. People are lazy and poorly informed.

Hard to understand this. I always had withdrawing my funds from exchanges as soon as have complete my trades. Been doing this since long before Mt.Gox crash. Never have lost even 1 satoshi in the exchanges.

anyway don't forget that guy that said he will eat his d*ck on tv if btc doesn't reach $500,000 lol

Hi @eeks I've written an article about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

21 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 6th August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/21-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-6th-august-2017

shhhhh! ;)

My same thoughts lol!

this is a very interesting...sell orders will be significantly less later this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60