You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (and all things like it) will be more disruptive than the printing press.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It has been long long time since I have ever read anything more significant and teaching. I am thinking of translating this into my native language. And give to it much bigger accessibility in human society layers surroinding myself. 50-98% of people who i know would not have a chance to to get this, to read this, simply because their knowledge of English is misserable. And even if màybe only 1-2% of them would care to know, to read all this in the way they can understand - I stilĺ think it is worth to do this translation.
Upvoted.
Resteemed
Followed.
..And you all reading this here - please do the same. Even it will be just a tiny tiny steps, it will be your steps in a RIGHT DIRECTION.

STEEM ON !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73