You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: Bitcoin Q&A: The revolution in trust (6 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is one hell of a collection. Very very usefull. Andreas is my favorite, and I always recomend his videos to anyone who wants better understand the power, capabilities and potention of bitcoin. Hats off for your great job, @barrydutton.
To anyone who reads me - please resreem this (original) post .

This realy deserves to be rebloged.

Trust me.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was just getting a LBRY post up, they finally went live today.

AA is one of the best going, I turn every one of my post on him into a .....Library of sorts as I say in the post.

  • he is a key teacher in this space.

Followed. Just getting another post up today and checking back in.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57