Have you heard the BOMB ? Bitcoin is SAFE

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This was like a Bomb...

I was reading mail on steemit, when my wife's smartphone rang. No, not a phone call.
That was the alert bell from BTC price monitoring app. Next minute a similar sound came from my phone.
Imediatyelly I went to Bitcoinwisdom, and this is what I found:
segwit2x_dead.jpg

WhaT ? WHAT HAPPENED?

Took me just another 30 sec to find out on Cryptogeeks - SEGWIT2X is DEAD

You can read the whole message yourself here:
https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/pipermail/bitcoin-segwit2x/2017-November/000685.html

Could we ask for better news this year?

@onealfa

Sort:  

Great news .

Thanks a lot for your resteem @cryptomaker

@onealfa thanks for sharing this about bitcoin. All the crypto marketcap is now above 210 billion, this is about the highest point ever. @gold84

Excellent news & now we have stable ALTs too. Valuable news. Upvoted and Resteemed too

Thanks a lot for your resteem @bbomber

alts will rise steem including!

@onealfa - Oh my goodness, it's a big news Sir... Thank you for sharing this news Sir.... <3
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Shocking news @onealfa. But BTC is safe i think.
Resteem.

what segwit2x is dead it means we only have one powerful bitcoin hurray no more forks no more drama and it surely makes every thing back on track, upvoted and resteemed to my followers too.

Excellent News and good update
Upvote Resteem

Thanks a lot for your resteem @avagado

I am glad to here this. Bitcoin is now soaring hire, my only pain is that I have no bitcoin as of now, the little I had was stolen out of my luno wallet

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66