A sign in my car

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

anigif1-14.gif

This is a sign attached to the dashboard in my car. Every day I advice about 8-10 people, (my riders) what are the crypto currencies, and why are them good. Surprisingly so few know yet about them.

image


P.S.
If you re-steemit , maybe more people see this, and more in the world will start doing like this.... :)

I also wanted to see if animated GIF's can be seen in the thumbnails place in the TAG (category) listing.
Unfortunately - not.

Sort:  

Great initiative to create awarness! I love it!

This is a really good initiative started by you .please carry on . awareness is very important.
Doing great job.
@onealfa

I can't wait to see when and if the world will adopt cryptocurrencies. I actually made a post on this in my blog @longfield98

keep going!

Great job! I will wear some bitcoin t shirts

Yes, sure. T-shirt is great. I have one on my plans. To get this summer something like this:

effective way to introduce bitcoin to people

What do sort of driving do you do?
This is major important, we should be telling everyone everywhere... but we don't wanna come across as crazy, so we gotta do it over a few days... that's my plan as I go about my days :)

I do ride share's for Taxify, Uber & eTaxi. I do not do this much, usually 3-4 h in the morning, and 2-3h in the afternoon.

aaa. cool! keep it up, we need more people like us sharing this :D

Good job man. We need to spread the word. Can't wait for the downfall of FIAT.

OMG! I just bought bitcoins this makes me feel even better!!

Yeah, it's surprising how many people don't know what cryptocurrency is these days. I'm just curious, what kind of driving do you do? Are you doing Uber, Lyft, or just a taxi driver?

Uber, and two of its clones - taxify & etaxi

Cool! How has Uber treated you? I've thought about doing it as a little part time job just for some extra cash, but I'm not in giant city or anything and I feel like I'd have to be out on the weekends at like 3am to actually make any money, lol.

UBER is the worst platform of all the ridesharing platforms I have ever used. Worst, hands down.Their rates (per km and per minute) is by far the LOWEST, and their commission is significantly higher then others. Uber takes -25% +VAT = 30.25% total) from every single ride, always. While others take 0-10-20%, depend on time of day. Taxify do even better, their commission sometimes is negative 10%, i.e. zero commission, and they even give me extra +10% on top on the money paid by rider, right from their own pocket. Can you imagine this? Negative commission ! They pay me from their pocket, just to come on the streets and drive. I now chase for the SURGE times only at Uber, and go online with Uber app only if I see the price surge x 1.6 or higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50