You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBOE Exchange Puts The First Futures On The Cryptocurrency - Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I got in to bitcoin when it was $5
I got out when I realized its weaknesses would eventually emerge.
I now use it occasionally for some purposes, but do not hold.
My investments are in the cryptos that will become useful after bitcoin reaches its technologival limitations especially transactions per second and real as opposed to pseudo anonymity.

The real value of Blockchains:
http://blocktivity.info/

Sort:  

I guess that makes at least two of us understanding the end results of this weeks action and what is coming up for the world of Bitcoin and it pseudo-decendants!?!

Great comment there @onceuponatime! Thanks for sharing this critical information with us all through the link.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83