You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin dropped 30 percent, prices of sudden fall after heavy profits

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I got this message from you:

shuvadeepbhowmik transfer 0.001 SBD to onceuponatime Hi, Wish you a very happy new Year,. I m new here on steemit, I have heard about you and your work from my friend. It will be very honour for me if you have look on my post. Thank You. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shuvadeepbhowmik/bitcoin-dropped-30-percent-prices-of-sudden-fall-after-heavy-profits

which is almost identical to this other message I got:

sam7 transfer 0.001 STEEM to onceuponatime Hi, Wish you a very happy new Year,. I m new here on steemit, I have heard about you and your work from my friend. It will be very honour for me if you have look on my Introduction post. Thank You https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sam7/a-perfect-time-to-introduce-yourself-happy-new-year-by-by-facebook

So, kindly inform me, who is this "friend" that is getting you guys to spam me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69