AMBIS.BIZ Bitcoin coin staking 4.0+ INTEREST! Is it a scam?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this quick video I just give my thoughts on this new website ambis.biz I'm probable going against the popular opinion on this one. I do believe stuff like bitconnect and Control Finance are already very high risk, but this one is just insane. Feel free to tell me how you feel about this new staking site in the comments below. Just because it's probable not just means it's just not in my risk venture.

Thanks for your time in reviewing the video

~CryptoGuru Omigus

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing,

No problem when I had more then 10 people tell me about the site I checked it out and just had a bad feeling the more I poked around.

Hey Omigus, I checked AMBIS site's signature , company registeration etc... All are OK. It just started reg: and the site around July 2017. So I've tested a little amount I can loose. :)
(Maybe they might run away after getting many customers. )

Been using ambis.biz for 13 days now and I have nearly doubled my money. I'm using the starter plan that pays 3.6% max interest per day and compouding my interest at 100%.

I also started investing 0.08BTC there. Let's see after 30days! According to its calculator it'll become 0.15114401 BTC, nearly double.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Hello omigus, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48