You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Bitcoin Lightning Network - Programmer explains

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have good skills in both programming and economics, which makes me a wealthy guy. I am also a merchant, a user and a trader of cryptocurrencies. You can chose to beleive me or not, but I never say something with certainty without being certain.

Now, Andreas Antonopolous is one person I was very proud of in the past, and he also had the same views as me. Recently he has changed his opinion on many things and teach people the opposite of what he did before. For me he looks like he has been bought. Now, it is also relevant to mention he did not have much investment in this wonderful bitcoin that he so deeply beleive in.

If you want to educate yourself, this is a video I recommend to common people:

Sort:  

I haven't detected any KYC code at LN hubs.

what lightning ....blockchain coughing when trnasaction inreased....bitcoin fees shoots up too......is it lightning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46