You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver And Simon Dixon Debate - Extremely Good Speech Followed By A Terrible Debate - Here My Comments

in #bitcoin6 years ago

okay. explain this with unbiased facts then... thank you... Is he misleading people with the so many times already forked true bitcoin? I do see bitcoin core and bitcoin cash both useless for now. I do agree Roger is verbal agressive/bully but that is how a leader has to act imo. Trying to manipulate or misleading investors? It is up to the investor himself. About what decisions to make and not act like a sheep. and do his own research. I saw bitcoin go to shit with over 180.000 transactions and cueing people that went crazy about their money and large fees. That was damaging for many imo. But to each his own ;) I just don't like to read such biased articles. This is not really contributing. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51