Cryptotab

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hey you guys. It's been a while since i was on steemit. Well... for now i've been trying cryptotab (browser mining) for a while now.

I've tried some miners and i do have to say this is the most easiest and best one in use and comfort.

This is an extension on your chromebrowser. When using your cryptotab browser it mines Bitcoin for you while you're busy surfing, watching video's etc..............

Just wanted to let you guys know i like this very much and it's plain simple to install and use. I recommand you give it a try.

I'm not sure about the electricity cost for this particular miner since my electricity is free because i do have solar panels on our roof. I did wanted to buy a more expensive miner(s) but i think this way is also a nice and cheaper contribution to help the network also.

I use it on a older pc and it pays around 15 sats every 10mins. not bad @ all if you're in for the longer term :).

For my own personal view. i've been in the crypto space for about 2 years (not that long). But i was lucky to get in before that big one. i'm still passionate about crypto in general. i've tried trading but this is not for me. It's just crazy with big losses and also a few big wins. Markets can kick your butt ;) But i am in general still hodling most of my crypto.
I've seen many enthousiast that try to earn little. But little can make a nice reward in the future.

I invite you guys by this link towards cryptotab. https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6445261

Have a great evening all !

Sort:  

Congratulations @olivierc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31