You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & WHY? | E.44 | A Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! Aug. 16th - 2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap recovery support climbs again- $141B

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sold all my remaining Lumens (XLM), as they were getting increasingly worthless compared to just a few months ago, bought a few more TenX PAY tokens (I’m very happy with how the TenX develops as a company and how their token is doing lately, price-wise) and then put the remaining Bitcoins from the sale of Lumens into STEEM, which I used to power-up my account and bring it over 1,000 Steem Power.

I’m feeling very happy with these moves, but I will appreciate feedback and comments from more experienced traders, investors and fellow Steemians.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and comments my friend. Your support has been appreciated on my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55