Sort:  

Totally, agree! As trader I prefer keeping my Coins on an exchange. Only for the Exchange to go bust on me. Big Risk!

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Who would be the market makers if no one was to leave buy or sell orders on exchanges? Each time we want to trade and find ourselves benefitting from a trading pair's small price gap due to the order book's large volume liquidity, I think we should thank those people who take the risk to keep their money on a CEX.

Posted using Partiko Android

Robots are the one who trading and most of the traffic is fake anyway.
But I know nothing. I'm just an observer. I read some posts on steem and draw my own conclusions.
I could be wrong.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66