You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trend / 28 - 01 - 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Make sure you aren't storing it on an exchange. Keep your BTC on your PC. and back it up... I wish I hadn't given away so much of my Doge... I easily tipped away 10 times that amount on twitter tipbots... I was mining it when it was created with 6 GPU mining rig... had all kinds of it. lol! hindsight... oh well. live and learn. hold your coins!!!

Sort:  

I still like to give away some coins. You have to spend money to make money. I am currently mining GBX with 6 GTX 1080 ti's, I plan the hodl most of that seeing it is a Dash fork !! Best of luck

That'll heat your house... nice!!!

LOl at least my office. I noticed since its become minus 20 outside and it is so cold in my basement, I have been getting a lot better results. The colder the better I guess

Once I got mine tuned right, they ran a steady 72c. Took some serious tweaking to sort them out. I thought GPU was pretty pointless nowadays? Might have to fire mine back up and see.

Ya it is still pretty pointless. Running 6 Gpu's that cost $1000 each to make $25 a day. ZZZ

That's why I don't really believe in stop losses. To engage in stop losses, you have to leave you crypto on an exchange. Stop losses is some of the dumbest advice in the world in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59