I ALMOST GOT MYSELF KILLED !!!!!!!! storytime

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

During my early twenties, I moved around a lot.
I Found myself living in Bakersfield, CA jobless .
While looking for a job I came across a nanny website
I exchanged a couple of messages with a couple who apparently had just moved into town ?!!!
That should have been a RED FLAG !!!!
I drove down to the house where I was supposed to be getting interviewed for a nanny position.
When I walked in the house it seemed to have no end there were boxes everywhere !!!!!!!!
While touring the house I was just walking around and when i realized we were going down some stairs right into the basement.
While walking down the stairs into a dark empty room only one thought crossed my mind
I AM GOING TO DIE TODAY !!!!!!!!!!!!
While the person behind me was going to shut the door behind us I reacted on impulse and ran out as fast as I could.​
TRUE STORY .

Sort:  

Congratulations @ohmyjess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84