Sort:  

bear trap/ first sell off

I really hope we are.. but then again who f*cking knows haha

What do you think?
Where do you think we are?
Why do you think that?

Do you think this type of graph really applies to crypto? Why or why not?

If you have spare money, it is high time to invest. But if I were you, I'll split the money among BTC (let's say 30% of the total amount), ETH (20%) and Steem (the rest). That is why you should focus on Steem: https://steemit.com/steemit/@godfish/full-steem-ahead

That's what I did. I don't have that much BTC or Ethereum left. I do think Litecoin is a solid buy at the moment though.

I am not into LTC so much. It is just Bitcoin lite, nothing new, nothing special, no inovation. That coin can hardly last long. It is just a matter of time till it falls down.

While Bitcoin is my favourite crypto, I can't do anything with it right now... the transaction fees are still so high. With Litecoin you can send hundreds of dollars worth for less than a dollar. Until Bitcoin solves its issues Litecoin will remain in demand.

Well, you can do so with ETH either. And Steem transaction beat any other altcoin. 3 seconds and no fee, that dominates
BTW Steem has the most transaction per day among all cryptos.

I believe we're coming towards the end of the stealth phase, crypto is starting to get mainstream to an extent. But I believe it's still in its infancy, there are a lot of problems to be worked out before mass adoption is possible. Crypto currency is still far too advanced to be understood easily without a good deal of research as to how things work, and transaction fees will have to come down drastically for bitcoin to be used for day to day small purchases. Litecoin is a great alternative but is not as widely accepted as Bitcoin is. I think by 2020 cryptocurrency will explode and we will start taking off. All I know for sure is I'm excited to see where all of this goes in the coming years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37