Most annoying counter argument you've ever heard

in #bitcoin7 years ago

about bitcoin being legitimate?

Personally, I follow a ton of pages relating to bitcoin/eth on facebook.
And holy fucking shit do I see the dumbest cunts constantly comment on press releases saying shit like:

Bitcoin is a ponzi
Bitcoin isn't a real currency
Bitcoin isn't backed by anything
Bitcoin isn't real
Bitcoin is for idiots
Bitcoin is ripping people off with fake technology

What's the latest bullshit you've heard?
I just wanted to vent a little since seeing this everyday now for almost 3 years is starting to crawl under my skin.
It makes me wish people who didn't have any basic understanding of technology shouldn't be allowed to purchase a bandwidth plan from an ISP.
There are SO GOD DAMN MANY of these condescending twats with their heads up their asses EVERYWHERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37