Sort:  

That is awesome! I would love to see future posts on it. I have not studied the Zohar yet, but I have read numerous other ancient Hebrew texts.

Bahir and Sefer yetzirah

I have read those. Has your world been rocked by The Nag Hammadhi Library yet? Lot of information on the feminine aspect of divinity there. Even The Gospel of Mary where pages have been tragically torn out because it was just too many truth bombs for humanity.

Yes. Absolutely. My favourite Gospel (and scripture) of any type is the Gospel of Thomas, followed closely by the Isha Upanishad.

The Gospel of Thomas is my favorite too!

I have not read the Isha Upanishad yet. I wonder what Isha means in Sanskrit. In Hebrew, Aishah (aleph yod shin heh) means Woman, Aish (aleph yod shin) mean fire or man.

Yes ... in places like India they call Jesus "Isha" and Issa" and it also means "Lord"

Woooow. That does not surprise me. Interesting to see how different traditions connect in the etymology.

Eventually we will recover all of these works in their entirety and many more .... writings from the time that Jesus (Yeshu ha Notzri) walked in Galilee and Jerusalem.

I hope so!
I suppose a number of them are archived and hidden away at the Vatican and other private collections.

Love the Bahir and Sefer Yetzirah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64