Mining Bitcoin for Free

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I found a way to mine Bitcoin for Free just using my laptop. No software or apps or investment Required. It makes about .001 Bitcoin per day ... about $2 US dollars a day or $60 per month deposited each day to my Coinbase Wallet.... You need unlimited internet to run some videos and that is all. Leave a comment below and upvote if you are interested and I will post information and link below your comment....

Nothing comes close to what you can earn each day here on Steemit but it is good to have Multiple streams of Crypto Income - especially if they are Free and can be deposited into your wallet each day.

IMG_5344.PNG

Sort:  

you got me there @offgridlife, am interested!!!

Nothing comes close to what you can earn each day here on Steemit but it is good to have Multiple streams of Crypto Income - especially if they are Free and can be deposited into your wallet each day.

Well, I don't think I am earning $2 per day on STEEMit and if BitCoin takes off next year like everyone is predicting. That will be $40 per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49