How to earn Free Bitcoin with Coinbase and BitcoinGet

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This actually works.... Yes I know it's only .001 Bitcoin a week but it adds up. I log into BitcoinGet and take a few surveys and I let the EngageMe.TV videos (Movie reviews) run on a side window. So far I have made about $100 in extra Bitcoin.

Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/592749dc269d7a03d41b8c27
BitcoinGet: http://www.tinyurl.com/BitcoinGetJoin

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Oh thanks! I'll try that!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Only good for some countries...

I think the Movie reviews can be viewed and paid anywhere. But the Surveys tend to only be USA and Canada. If you type in your country and you are not accepted you still earn 2 bits.

You get paid for movie reviews, where has this been whole my life?

Yes ... probably USA, Canada, Australia and Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69