Bitcoin : Holding for the Longest Time ....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I need to watch this every time I am thinking of selling any cryptocurrencies.

Guaranteed the day you sell the next day it goes up 100 %

Thanks @freedomcoin

Via : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8KEqoHq57Rx4HZHGfMncXg

Sort:  

Hah just found this, thanks man hope you didn't sell and dont sell any time soon.

Bitcoin gave me the video that I actually liked the video, thank you so much that a beautiful video is shared with me and to share with us so beautiful a post.

Too bad about your Litecoin. Doh. I traded my btc for ripple. Double doh. Not that I had a terrible lot. If only I had gotten in when I first learned about Bitcoin. (2010).

Me too ... I was all signed up ready to press the buy button but chickened out for some reason ... it was only $100 for 100 Bitcoin I think

when bitcoin was at 1 dollar I wasn't even aware it existed. facepalm

Yes. In 2010 it was around one dollar. Even in 2012, after the Cypress stuff drove it to fifty dollars, it settled back around five or ten dollars. The worst part is that my wife told me to buy 1000 at a dollar. I told her I didn't want to send money to Czech or Japan. I'm an idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65