You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Enroute to B wave + A New Right Shoulder Feature

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wow! I've always wished for the stability of the coin and my hopes are never dead. @haejin, I so much love and commend you for this post and most especially; the disclaiming part that "I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kinnd". God bless you.

Sort:  

I provide analysis and not opinions so it can help others’ due diligence.

Ok, nice analysis though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66