💰 BEGINNER'S GUIDE - INVESTING IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Beginner's Guide Thumbnail.png

Long time no see fellow steemians!

I'm glad to announce that I'm back to doing what I love most; CREATING VALUABLE CONTENT! The first video amongst a string of many is the "BEGINNER'S GUIDE - INVESTING IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES" video below. In this video, I give an overview of the many different exchanges and the perks of joining each. I also briefly touch on blockchain technology and what it exactly is. I plan on releasing a video soon dedicated just to helping viewers understand blockchain.

Watch the video below, SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 'ODONCRYPTO' and leave a comment! :)

In my next video, I'll be explaining the following step by step:

  • How to transfer cryptocurrencies between exchanges to get invested in CHEAPER altcoins that yield HIGH RETURNS.
  • The difference between public and private keys
  • Touch a bit on different software & hardware wallets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26