You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Buy Cardano : ADA it is the ethereum 2.0 and even more better than EOS it has lots of potential. Soon it will hit 1$ and it will follow the same movement that Ethereum and EOS did. You said that you have 150$ as an expert in cryptos you have to always diversify so you have 2 choices either invest the 150$ in 3 cryptos 50$ each or in 5 cryptos 30$ each and always invest in cryptos under 1$ for lots of profits. You have also to take in concideration about every cryptos you choose :

  • Use case
  • Community
  • Total and max supply
  • Price against Bitcoin

This is my watchlist for mai :



Sort:  

My Portfolio is quite Diverse and it holds 11 Coins in Total except for STEEM.

And Cardano holds a 16% Share of my Portfolio. Needless to say I will Buy more Cardano but not now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21