INFOGRAPHIC SMART CONTRACT

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

ContratosInteligentes2.jpg

Greetings friends of steemit and internet, May God bless Venezuela, I hope you enjoy this May First Day with your family.

Today I bring an infographic about the operation of smart contracts I hope you like it, I made it in Libreoffice Impress. I hope you can understand a little more about the importance they have for the present and the future of transactions and online business of ethereum.

Sort:  

Hola @odic3o1 excelente tu infografia, lo unico amigo basicamente lo estas viendo ... por favor has una version en español, seria un gran aporte para toda la comunidad de nuestro idioma. Saludos.

saludos @sellergenius , amigo tambien hice una versión en español aqui te la dejo https://steemit.com/spanish/@odic3o1/infografia-contratos-inteligentes gracias por seguirme , un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49