You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Crashes Below $9,000 - Lowest Since Thanksgiving

in #bitcoin7 years ago

No offence but I think TA in cryptomarkets is completely BS . Crypto market is imature market, not mature like forex. The more the people respect the rules ( technical analysis ) the more game works in the favor of the rules.

News>TA! I see people daily having their analysis failed by the news. TA can be used as final confirmations once you want to place an order in my opinion.

In the end of the day everyone has his methods!

Sort:  

I think TA does apply, these market don't move with small money, it's the big money that is moving the markets, and they follow TA and move the markets they want. I almost think the crypto market is now managed, buy the big boys... at least the major coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38