Cryptocurrency For 8Ball Pool

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love trading crypt-currencies and I love bitcoin itself. 8ball pool is great and I love that game too. Basically the whole concept of the game is great but I found myself playing it less and less because the chips you win are only limited to the game.

This is something I thought of a while ago and since I hadn't played 8ball pool in a while I decided to download the app again and see if the chips you win have been updated to crypto. Unfortunately it was was not. So I've been checking now and again to see if it has and still.. no crypto!

I just think making the chips some sort of cryptocurrency or even one of its own would be really good!? Letting people play for "real money" would be great, does anybody else PicsArt_05-12-12.17.40 copy.jpgagree? I mean the Game is brilliant and just having the option to play for fake chips with real people or real chips with real people would take the game to a whole new level?
I mean this would mean a great deal to the cryptocurrency world and the game itself.
The same structure of the game remains because, quite simply, its great! and very addictive.
Maybe even have a new feature where you could play one on one with the 8ball pool "super Bot" with the value of 1BTC at stake, the only way we could make that fair though is if player always breaks!. I think that would give us a fair chance because the Bot would hardly ever miss a put! Some people would break their phones lol.. and phone sales go up. win- win for everybody lol!
anyway just my thought, let me know what you think.Screenshot_20170512-001952 copy.jpg

Sort:  

it will take huge investment to develop such platform from scratch. A little bug can wipe all bitcoin .. its very risky and what if someone gamble millions and lost his internet connection lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51