NY Crypto Rant - Volume #19 - Guess who's back? Back again?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Me!

I've been quiet recently and that is no excuse, i've been busy with real life stuff and full time job. Luckily I have a support group of people who push me to post, so here I am.

I have been doing some leg work recently, as have some of my followers. I have nabbed some agreements on interviews recently, so I'm waiting to get dates now. Some big projects, some relatively smaller ones, either way I am extremely excited.

So what do we think of the market? Bear is an understatement! Sheesh almighty!

I made some moves today with some of my funds, things that were already down 70% in a month. Now if I only had money to put into some projects, this is prime real estate if you believe in the LONG term of crypto. I have a feeling 2018 might not break any ATH in terms of total market cap anymore, its sad but true. There goes me getting a container home!

I am still on the lookout for projects with merit, so please let me know what you think.

The following projects are upcoming

QLC Chain
P-Data
NKN
UniBright
ZenCash

keep em coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19