You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin property? Is it currency? Does it even matter?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So the constitution as we all think should work is not in effect. I say we but I'm not in the USA nor American and certainly not a citizen of the US corporation, thank God. All I know that the English speaking countries are well documented and I wish I knew as much about the country I live in now. So the act of 1871 just axed constitution by declaring it to be property of the US by merely changing the name of the legal document: The Constitution for of the US (corporation). And through your birth certificate the artificial person is created which they trick you in representing. Has the same name but in AllCaps or Diminuo something in latin - look it up. Case matters in legal documents but I'm sure you know.

Sort:  

Yes, I absolutely understand (<---landmine) what you're saying, and I agree with almost all of it. As you mention the Constitution, even that has become 'dualplicitous' in these conjoined parallels of Republic/Corporatocracy. It is not that the (second) Constitution is not in effect, it's that the people are bringing cases under the wrong jurisdiction, identifying themselves the wrong way under the jurisdiction they are under, or when defendant, volunteering to stand under the wrong jurisdiction. Their comprehension of the meanings of words is woefully and dangerously inadequate, and they don't comprehend the different bodies of law and code that the different jurisdictions are operating under. I certainly do salute their efforts though, they have acted as trailblazers forging the path toward understanding.

Okay... so what about the players themselves? Judges wouldn't necessarily be aware that they work for a company...

I am not sure what you mean with this question, could you clarify?

Well, judges just believe in fairytales but think they are representing the real thing. Question is what will happen if they know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44