BTSC - BITCOIN SERVICES INC A good option to add in your Stock PortfoliosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wanted to share this with people as I have been riding the wave with Bitcoin and other currencies.
Luckily my professor at Emory University suggested that we all invest a little into the future of currency and he introduced us to the Bitcoin as part of our Emerging Markets portion of the class.
I listened... but only partly as Yes, I am guilty of "This has got to be the top"... and sold the majority of my coins when it reached 1K, 2k and 4K.
I have since looked for other opportunities related to the industry.
One thing I looked at with BTSC or Bitcoin Services Inc. I bought 30,000 shares back when it was trading at $0.07, banking on the on going success of the coin would help drive people that wanted to be invested at a different level and see their investment as part of their investment and/or IRAs. I was very excited to be able to include this in on my IRA account as it has done great and is killing my Index Funds.
Do your research, be smart... but think of the possibilities.
When BTSC first hit the market over 5 years ago it went up to somewhere above $5.00. The crash and the stolen coins I think scared people off as they saw the bottom falling out, as well as others that just saw the excitement go away.
Now, I think BTSC will get a renewed opportunity to grow, realize and exceed it's previous highs in the coming year or two.
https://www.google.com/search?q=btsc+stock&oq=BTSC+&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l2j69i60l3.3265j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Good luck and be safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31