Sort:  

Wow haha - that is one bet. ;D
Possible - yes; but I do not think that this will happen. The next two weeks could be very important. Btc has the potential to fall back to about 10k$ but it is more likely right now that it will go bullish and reaches new all time highs. We will see.

Thanks for sharing your insights @gandalfthewhite. Interesting times ahead, that's for sure.

Thanks my friend! (:
And you are welcome. I am not a qualified trader/investor but quite experienced concerning cryptos and stocks. I post at least once a week my opinion about the current situation of the cryptos; and tell people possible buy orders. But it is always educational information only! No financial advice. (:

That would be amazing @nuboify. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68