You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Will Be Here Sooner Or Later!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We either think alike or get our information from the same sources. I no longer get any first hand info from the MSM, I just can't take it. I may have to take a look at manna coin... I'm just learning.

Sort:  

The MSM will drive you nuts...especially if you have a little bit of knowledge about a particular subject. Then their misleading agenda become very evident.

We would be glad to have you. It is a token created to be a basic income for people. It is distributed each Thursday. So far in two weeks, there were over 20K people signed up and verified with another 60K who signed up but did not verify for some reason.

The goal is to eliminate world poverty. If the tokens are not needed, there will be programs on there to donate them to...

Wow, I'll do some homework. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35