Kim Clement Prophecy - Bill Gates & Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you don't know who Kim Clement is here is some background info:

He was a prophet who over 10 years ago said that Donald Trump would become President of the United States which we now know has come true. Google his name to hear all his prophecies. He died right after Trump was sworn in almost as if his job was complete.

There was one Prophecy he made that involved Bill Gates "opening up the Gates of a new financial realm for the church" to put it in the words Kim spoke. The video of that is here:

He spoke about "fake news" as well in the clip but that's a post for another day.

The quote about Bill Gates always confused me because I've always perceived Gates as a globalist eugenics POS but then I remember reading and hearing about "Bitcoins #1 Fan" and Bill Gates pushing Bitcoin.

Now this is just my 2 cents but I think I've figured out that he meant Bill Gates was going to bring cryptocurrency to the people to free them from the governments of the world controlling the money. Not by creating it, but by making it mainstream for the people with eyes to see and ears to hear.

My life and relationship with God & Jesus changed about 6 months ago and when it did I started learning about bitcoin and cryptocurrency. I don't believe this is an accident or coincidence.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments below & God Bless!

Sort:  

Thank you
@notoriousdjp for your post.
Right ear truth, ears to hear, I would love to hear more.
1 (2).jpg

You may like this video by Trey Smith

Also followed you cause your a Trey Smith fan! 😉 LOVE the guy!!

"I don't believe this is an accident or coincidence."

There are none. Everything has a reason.

Thanks for the support!!

lovelightpeace

Your article about Bill Gates and the vaccines made me think of this and write an article about it!

I look forward to reading it.

lovelightpeace

I meant the one we are commenting on right now. 😉

Well, you should write....write it.... more.

IDK. I've come to see BTC as part of the beast system. There's a market for it in human trafficking, drug trafficking, money laundering. But BSV is a bitcoin that has a ledger that would be useful to prevent criminals from using it. It also has solved the Byzantine Generals Problem but BTC can be risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39