Nobody wants bitcoins in France!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

nick-young-confused-face-300x256_nqlyaa.png

Today in France, I proposed total strangers in the street if they wanted 100 euros worth of bitcoins.
Either they didn't know what it was, or they were afraid but nobody accepted my gift!

Strange times!

Sort:  

That will change soon :)

Well... You can always give them to me :D
1715BFgFjQ52s898Rdpv4f7RxEiuDYvmsW
(Not really expecting it hahahaha)

^^ I try to put my bitcoins to use in everyday life situations!

Haha, refais l'epérience dans un ou deux ans, et les gens seront prêt à te lécher les pieds pour 0.0001 Bitcoin. Excellent, Bienvenue sur Steemit.

N'hésite pas à jeter un oeil à mon last post, ça me ferait plaisir ;)

HAhaha j'adore ! Les gens ont du te prendre pour un fou !
Essaie de te filmer la prochaine fois (en caméra cachée!) ça pourra faire un bon buzz ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87