Cryptocompare

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The best site for cryptocurrency lovers like me is Cryptocompare. On this site you have realtime priceupdates and different functions for your portfolio. It is definitely a site for anyone who is into cryptocurrencies. Registrate, set up your portfolio and you will have a good overview of your stack! :)

I wish all my fellow Cryptoenthusiasts a good week of trading, good luck!

https://www.cryptocompare.com

Screenshot_20170418-104037.png

Sort:  

Good information! Thanks for sharing!

My pleasure & you are welcome, it is a very practic tool.

For sure, I will try it and share my thoughts on it :) Good luck with trading!

Trying to avoid daytrading, it just drives me nuts :) but are more a long term holder, and as it is with chocolate - I have my favourites. Good luck to you as well!

I'm trying to stay away from it too. There's a lot to lose from day to day trading :) Thanks! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01