FoodCoin Ecosystem

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

During the weekend, and in this morning I have been sending out mails to more than 100 food manufacturers in Norway and Sweden informing them on what is going on in the Cryptospace.

I have been sharing my thoughts about the FoodCoin Ecosystem which is built on the ERC20 platform (Ethereum) - and when I was younger I used to work in the food industry. I look at this project as one of the most exciting ones in the space of CC, and for those who do not know about this company - be aware.

I informed small, medium and big manufacturers in Seafood, Meat (all sorts of), Milk/Cheese/Ice cream, Breweries, Coffee manufacturers, Retstaurants and Gourmet shops. It will be interesting to see where this is taking us - but I see a bright future for FoodCoin Ecosystem: https://www.foodcoin.io/

foodlogo.png

I have much more time available now when my wedding is done, so - now I can invest my time in spreading awareness about things I find important. And this project is definitely one which is on the top of my list.

received_388575314971548.jpeg

Sort:  

Sir, please more details about food coin and which site I can exchange this coin

www.coinexchange.io
kuna.io/markets
www.etherdelta.com/

is some exhanges where you can get it.

that will be great for sure forming a community around always help

absolutely, I see a bright future for this :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85