You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Daily: Market Rebounds ? / Canada Issues Blockchain ETF

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

There were a lot of weak hands investing just before Christmas after falling fore all the youtubers saying bitcone is going to 100+ k but it will maby in a few years. maby.... its funny to me at People sell themselves out now but, I think many do not research so much which they should. and now panics.
am not selling. regardless of the fact that I bought most of my bitcoin around 15k
I'm so glad I found your youtube channel
It is very good information source. keep it up

Sort:  

Yep I got in crypto after Christmas and so many dips along the way all my money are stuck in there; but I'm not selling anything; hold until market cap up to 1T then I will evaluate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54