You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***BITCOIN*** The Bitcoin in Venezuela.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have read a lot about Venezuela's economic problems and how Cryptocurrency mining has taken off in your country. It is good to finally hear about it first hand from an actual Venezolano, though!

I have a few questions, if you don't mind:
*How do you handle Bitcoin's long confirmation times and high transaction fees?
*Do you use other cryptos like ethereum?
*Do you think the government-backed Petro will be taken seriously by your people?
*Does the average Venezolano know about, and use crypto to pay for things or is it more younger people? techies?

Many thanks for a post on a GREAT use case for crypto, and I look forward to hearing more about crypto's power to change lives!

Sort:  

I'm so gonna do a post with your questions... I'm very aware that many people knows what's going on in here... But to live it, is another level of disgrace (LOL).

If you could share my post, because I would love for more people such as yourself, can actually understand our position, and help us to be our voice

Thank you! <3

Sure. I'll definitely Resteem this, consider it done!

Living it... that must be hard! Perhaps we could do a Q&A (question and answer) interview and put it on dtube?

Thank you!! =)

About that Q&A... Would love it. when can we do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51